The Time is Now

The Time is Now (2007)
CD with Equivox Trio


Full Track Listing
  1. Integration – Jason Rebello (10:31)
  2. Ku Ku – Barry Cockcroft (5:37)
  3. Incarnation II (6:02)
  4. Speaking in Tongues I (1:53)
  5. Rhythm of the Gods: Vision of Love (7:15)
  6. Rhythm of the Gods: Hymn to the Sun (4:41)
  7. Rhythm of the Gods: Love Stood At My Door – Barbara Thompson (4:49)
  8. Rhythm of the Gods: in Time of Storm (5:19)
  9. Rhythm of the Gods: Pan -Barbara Thompson (5:33)
  10. Rhythm of the Gods: Singing Dance -Barbara Thompson (3:41)
  11. Skaladur -Bill Connor (5:33)
  12. Letter From Home -Pat Metheny (2:47)
  13. Lost (& Found) – Rob Buckland (3:15)
  14. All is Quiet – Bob Mintzer (6:08)
Sample Playlist


Buy from Rob

£11.50 including postage and packing.

Rob handles the CD distribution personally, and CDs will be posted first class within seven days of receipt of payment wherever possible.

Review: CASS magazine Summer 2007

The Time is Now
A virtuoso tour de force….the playing is technically brilliant throughout,…but what shines through is the genuine emotion and integrity of the music and its performance. This recording deserves to be heard by as wide an audience as possible. — Alison Owen-Morley, CASS Magazine